December 16, 2011

This is the first day that my new website is up. I’ll be making changes to it until I get it just right. I hope you will find the content interesting, and please feel free to leave comments! Please check out the “about” tab on the main screen for more information.

About lindawoodsrph

I am a fiction writer (genre: supernatural thriller/horror) working on my first novel. I'm about 2/3 of the way through my first draft, and hope to have that finished in about 6 months. I am also a registered pharmacist, a mother, and have many interests including photography, swimming, tennis, biking, reading fiction and nonfiction - (I love biographies and books on the craft of writing), computers, cooking, and watching suspense, horror, and crime (thriller) movies. I am fairly active on Facebook and somewhat active on Twitter. I enjoy sharing information on social media networks and hope to meet aspiring authors as well as published authors of any genre.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

